Student Branch Ex Com 2019-20

Fahimul Haque Shafal

Branch Counselor

fahimul.haque02@northsouth.edu

Md. Romel Haque

Mentor

Asma Arisha

Chair

asma.arisha@ieee.org

Minhaz Uddin Ahmed Shanto

Vice-Chair (Activity)

minhaz.shanto@ieee.org

Sakib Ahmed

Vice-Chair (Technical)

sakib.ahmed@ieee.org

Mohammad Ali Siddique Prio

Treasurer

masiddique16@ieee.org

Abdullah Al Mahfuj Shaan

Secretary

abdullah.mahfuj98@gmail.com

Muhammad Irfanul Haque

Secretary

m_irfanul_haque@ieee.org

Debashish Paul

Web-Master

debashish.paul@ieee.org

Societies and Affinity Group

Tanzil Shahria Himel

Chair, RAS Student Chapter
IEEE NSU Student Branch

Takria Mahadi Aurnob

Chair, PES Student Chapter
IEEE NSU Student Branch

Zannatul Ferdous

Chair, WIE  Affinity Group
IEEE NSU Student Branch

Zunayed Ahmed Siddique

Chair, IAS Student Chapter
IEEE NSU Student Branch